Products
  • GIGABYTE MotherBoard > AORUS Gaming MotherBoard
AORUS Gaming MB

March 29th, 2021 – Taipei, Taiwan - Gigabyte Technology, announces today the latest BIOS of B560 AORUS motherboards. Enhanced by the 12+1 phases DrMOS power stage with 60 Amps for each and full coverage VRM thermal design, B560 AORUS motherboards can support Intel® Core™ i9 11900K(F) series processors overclocking to all cores 5.1GHz. The exclusive anti-interference design of memory circuit enables DDR4 speed raising up to XMP 4800 MHz, and overclocking performance boost to DDR4 5300MHz.

more
Ultra Durable MB

GIGABYTE Creator series motherboards won the 2021 Red dot design awards-Z590 VISION D and Z590 VISION G, and exclusively launched new interfaces for creators-VisionLINK and VisionLINK TB, allowing creators to use only one USB Type-C ® can be connected to the drawing board, bid farewell to the messy connection lines and adapters on the table, and give creators a clean creative space.

more
GIGABYTE Gaming MB

GIGABYTE Creator series motherboards won the 2021 Red dot design awards-Z590 VISION D and Z590 VISION G, and exclusively launched new interfaces for creators-VisionLINK and VisionLINK TB, allowing creators to use only one USB Type-C ® can be connected to the drawing board, bid farewell to the messy connection lines and adapters on the table, and give creators a clean creative space.

more
1 Pages (3Results)       [1]
list

產品資訊
  • 技嘉主機板 > AORUS Gaming主機板
AORUS Gaming MB

2021年3月29日–技嘉科技-今天發佈的最新B560 AORUS主機板BIOS,在主機板最高12+1相60安培DrMOS電晶體及全覆蓋式VRM散熱設計的加持下,讓Intel® Core™ i9 11900K(F)系列處理器達到全核超頻5.1GHz,同時獨特的防干擾記憶體線路設計,讓DDR4記憶達到XMP 4800 MHz,超頻更可直攻DDR4 5300MHz,展現技嘉堅強的研發實力及對品質的堅持,玩家只要下載最新的主機板BIOS,便可有特殊需要時獲得限時超頻的效能提升*。

more
Ultra Durable MB

技嘉創作者系列主機板,榮獲2021 Red dot設計大獎-Z590 VISION D和Z590 VISION G,獨家推出了專為創作者打造的全新介面-VisionLINK及VisionLINK TB,讓創作者僅需要用一條USB Type-C®就可以連接繪圖板,告別桌上雜亂的連接線跟轉接器,還給創作者一個乾淨的創作空間。

more
GIGABYTE Gaming MB

技嘉創作者系列主機板,榮獲2021 Red dot設計大獎-Z590 VISION D和Z590 VISION G,獨家推出了專為創作者打造的全新介面-VisionLINK及VisionLINK TB,讓創作者僅需要用一條USB Type-C®就可以連接繪圖板,告別桌上雜亂的連接線跟轉接器,還給創作者一個乾淨的創作空間。

more
1 頁 (共3筆)       [1]
list